Time to Ride!

I´m so pumped on getting back on my bike this week. I took this weeks of to find my motivation again, and it paid off I can tell you that.  

From late May till the beginning of September was so easy. I mean, every day on the bike felt like the most natural thing for me. Hungover as fuck and I would still feel like a fresh rose as soon as I got up in the saddle. We down 16 bottle of Vodka in 5 days in Poland, could´nt even notice as soon as I was on the bike again. But after my crash and the injury it came very hard to me. First weekend after coming back was ok, I was nervous as fuck, but I could concentrate on my mission. But the weekend after and after that it all got worse and worse. In Prague, in front of 16 000 people, I was thinking about what tiles to get to my bathroom right before the ramp. Needless to say, I rode like a horse ass. 

So I´m pumped on getting back on the bike, and this time with enough time to actually practise some before the season starts. 

Here´s some pre-crash pictures. Life is good!





 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0