The Plunger

I was sitting whit my headphones on and reading a mag on a cafe today, and I started to thinking about Justin Hoyer and his talk about the sexual position "The Plunger". And you know when you starting the giggle a bit, but can´t notice that everyone can hear you. You got the headphones on so you are´nt paying attention.

 

The picture got nothing to do with either Mr. Hoyer nor the sexual position.

 

I was just sitting in my own world, thinking about how Hoyer is showing of his way to do "the Plunger" and having a laugh. And I was adding the plunging sound, that comes with cleaning the toilet, not the sex. And when I looked up I could see all the closest tables was just quiet, looking at me.  Awkward is the word...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0