Tasty Tuesday: Eigo Sato

Ohh! I forgot! The only thing that I keep in English is my weekly interview with some of my great friends! I know it´s tuesday, but Nasty Tuesday does´nt have that same taste as a Nasty Monday, so Tasty Tuesday it is.

So here we are, Nasty Monday one day late. This time with a guy that I have´nt meet a lot, but in some way we seam to get along very well. Maybe cause I´m the only one that love sushi, and always up for a quick sushi-fix.

Let me introduce Japan´s own Eigo Sato! Sato-San!



1. Tell me your name and what you do.

EIGO SATO

I am PRO FREESTYLER 

 

 

2. How are you and the eminent Morgan related.

I am fine but I can't get your question.

 

 

3. Are you happy?

yep! 

 

 

4. What is the most frequent word passing through your mind every day?

Oh I wanna ride FMX 

 

 

5. Any swedish words you know?

FuCK! I forgot.

 

 

6. You ever heard of a really good band named Explosions in the Sky?

I don't know. 

 

 

7. What´s your next mission in life? 

 have a baby ,maybe

 

 

8. Is this a waste of time?

it's good ! my wife is angry but No problem hahaha!

actuary good english practice for me!

see you Morgan

 

Make sure to check out next week´s Nasty Monday, with Chuck Carothers! 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: funnyfarmtattoo

när ska du intervjua mig här då? hehe

2009-01-16 @ 11:45:49

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0