Spain

Finally back home. I spent my day working on the insurance stuff yesterday. First 2 and a half hour at the police station, and then another hour at the bank. Then printing out pictures on everything I had in the house that´s gone.

But at least I finished of the day riding. Alex. me and Villa went out to a track on the beach, pretty cool place. So nice to be back on the bike, and also to see Villa ride again. That was his first day in the saddle since his crash at X-Fighters in Poland in September. 


Me up on Alex´s bike. Fun to ride some 450 4-stroke, but nothing beat my KTM! New gear also!

Got to go, the insurance people are coming to have a look at the house.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0