Nasty Monday: Chuck Carothers

So, today it´s Chuckie´s turn to get against the wall. Chuck is a really cool guy, I was able to spend some weeks at Camp Chuck in Texas last year and got to know him. He´s like all dirt bike riders, a bit different. What I remember really good was when I walked out on the porch the take a piss at 6 am in the morning, still dark as a horse ass outside and he is out on his lawn mover, getting his grass trimmed. That´s Chuck, controlled ADHD.

 

 

1. Tell me your name and what you do. 

My name is Chuck Carothers and I ride dirt bikes and am trying to work on a dirt bike website. 

 

2. How are you and the eminent Morgan related. 

He is my Cousin.

 

3. Are you happy? 

Always.... Unless I don't get enough sleep, or am hungry, because then I get grouchy.

 

4. What is the most frequent word passing through your mind every day? 

I have a dirty mind and I am sure kids read this.  

 

5. Any swedish words you know? 

Not one.

 

6. You ever heard of a really good band named Explosions in the Sky? 

I've read things Morgan has said about them on the world wide web, but that's it.

 

7. What´s your next mission in life? 

Figure out how to make more money.

 

8. Is this a waste of time? 

It's 1 minute of my life that I will never get back.

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Flap

morgan, jag vill inte vara en doucebag - , men nasty monday måste få fler frågor.. Mycket bra ide som måste jobbas vidare på helt enkelt

2009-01-19 @ 09:02:35
Postat av: m carlson

jag vet, men det var dom frågorna jag kom på där på bussen. vad ska jag fråga då? hur många streck i boken kanske? :)

2009-01-19 @ 16:44:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0