Hoyer in the house!

Hello all my swedish friends, well i am not too sure how to start this off as i have never guest blgged before. Since Captain Morgan asked me to do it, it will be my pleasure! Any way i am writing you from morgans house in spain. it all started last sunday when i arrived in Alicante, morgan informed me that he wasnt able to be there since he was stuck in sweden still due to the airline going out of business but i think it may be an excuse for a reason to stay and make plans.....maybe for a wedding or some thing.

So no big deal, Alex his roommate picked me up. In the last week or so Alex has became a good friend of mine and we had a lot of fun riding and taking random road trips so it was a good week any way. Alex also intruduced me to my new favorite show, High Chapparal. In one of the episodes Filip explained to vince neil what the spanish seat was, and i never knew what the spanish seat was until then and now i think its sooo funny and i try to include it in every sentence.



Spanish Seat, as made in Sweden. Notice the Snus!

Morgan arrived sunday, and since then we have been getting in some good riding and we even went to the gym once. yeah i know..it was hard. Its been awesome hanging out here with these two, I think I am gonna have to plan many more trips back, plus i still have not gotten my picture with a spanish hooker on the side of the road yet. I leave tomorrow so i dont think im gonna get it before i leave....yep, gonna have to come back for sure.



This is me, I´m bad ass when it comes to rule stuff...

P.S. i will tell all about my time in swedish prison next time i guest blog. For the record i was innocent, and again for the record she said she was 18!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

That´s super bad ass!

2008-11-18 @ 23:45:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0