Nasty Monday: Alberto

Idag är det Alberto som går under kniven, eller Frankie Four Finger som jag brukar kalla han, han var med om en olycka på motorcykel för några år sedan och förlora en tummetott i tumultet. Han pratar med en dialekt som knappt en infödd spanjor fattar, men i text så märks det ju inte som tur är. 

 

 

 

1. Tell me your name and what you do.

Soy Alberto y que hago tocarme las bolas

(I´m Alberto, and I scratch my balls)

 

2. How are you and the eminent Morgan aka Me related.

Amigos supongo, para mi un gran amigos, los cuento con mi mano fantástica, jajajaj y me sobran dedos.

(Freinds I guess, for me he´s a big friend, and I´m helping out with my magic hand)

 

3. Are you happy?

no me puedo quejar, pero no vivo realmente la vida que quiero y en el lugar, estoy en un sitio equivocado.

(I can´t complain, but I´, not living the life and place I would like to, I´m often missunderstod)

 

4. What is the most frequent word passing through your mind every day?

Follar, imágenes muchas!

(Sex and fucking)

 

5. Any swedish words you know?

lingonsylt, kottbullar,jajajajja, sabes que no.

(Cranberries, meatballs, hahaha you know I don´t)

 

6. You ever heard of a really good band named Explosions in the Sky?

Por supuesto, gracias a ti, tu me recomendaste la banda, muy buena.

(Ofcourse, thanks to you. Very good!)

 

7. What´s your next mission in life? 

Ser mejor amigo de los que considero mis amigos, te mando mi mano jajajajajja con esta cuento los amigos y sobran dedos.

(To become even better friends with the one I consider friends. I pass you my hand, and the fingers are enough to count them)

 

8. Is this a waste of time?

Divertido diferente y puede decir mucho de la gente, hoy también estoy aburrido.

(Fun and different, and I can say alot to many people, and I was also bored so.)

 

 

Som du ser har min gamle spanske vän det bra, lever i nuet o sätter polarna först. Han har också en fin liten tjej o två döttrar som han tar hand om i första hand. En bra karl helt enkelt. 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0